Like Us on Facebook!

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Live with Suzie Kerr Wright, Nashville's Astrologer to the Star's

Suzie Kerr Wright, Nashville's Astrologer to the Star's will be LIVE on the BE HAPPY & BE HEALTH W/ DR. KIMBERLEY radio show on Tuesday Feb 1st @ 3pm EST.

Join us as Suzie explains all the recent excitement about the stars and the Zodiac!


Suzie has been reading Tarot and astrological charts for over 25 years. Her passion for astrology and the desire to guide and assist others in the search for their truth have come together as she steps into her life's work.

Throughout her life, she has been highly attuned to the "other side" having experienced visits and received messages from loved ones and others who had passed on. Intuition, premonitions and the ability to feel the presence of spirits and guides has provided her with a unique insight and vision that creates a powerful readings for her clients.

Suzie's many years of experience in Human Resources provides a solid foundation for her spiritual counseling services. Empowering, educating and uncovering people's abilities and potential as she worked with employees to find the right job has shown Suzie her true purpose. Her business skills and professionalism have positioned her perfectly to bring her services to the greater community.

Suzie's work in the entertainment and music industry gives her a unique perspective that she brings to her services. From drumming to acting, singing, songwriting, to ghost tour guide there are no limits to her inspiration or creativity!

She is currently playing with several bands:
Le Chat Meow (Celtic/Cabaret)
Marti VanHoosen's Blue Rose (country/Americana)
Southern Sons (traditional country).
and is also a Ghost Tour Guide for Haunted Tours of America.

Suzie created Dharma House, a Metaphysical Arts Center-a beautiful, peaceful space created for a Reiki and reading practice as well as the classes she teaches.

Be Happy and Be Healthy airs LIVE weekly on Tuesdays @ 3pm EST/ 2pm CST / Noon PST and Thursdays @ 10:30am EST/ 9:30am CST / 7:30am PST on Blog Talk Radio.

Listen to internet radio with Dr Kimberley on Blog Talk Radio
PhotobucketKimberley Harrell, is an author, lecturer, contemporary healer, spiritual leader and recognized expert in the health and wellness field. As a successful entrepreneur and respected businesswoman, Harrell fell into the trap of suppressing a traumatic event in her past, which then manifested as chronic emotional and physical illness. Ultimately, her condition forced her to face her own truth. She investigated ancient and modern healing systems, and developed a powerful technique of her own. Today, she guides thousands to health through her public events, workshops, and writings.

No comments: